Präsident und Vorstand

Präsident:

Georg Vogel

georg.vogel@gmx.ch


Vorstandsmitglieder

Valerio Ciriello, SJ

Röm.- kath. Hochschulseelsorger
Frohburgstrasse 3
Postfach 4466
6002 Luzern
valerio.ciriello@unilu.ch


Uta Zehnder

Frohburgstrasse 3
Postfach 4466
6002 Luzern
uta.zehnder@unilu.ch


Pfarrer PD Dr. theol. Lorenzo Scornaienchi

Ev. – ref. Hochschulseelsorger
Frohburgstrasse 3
Postfach 4466
6002 Luzern
lorenzo.scornaienchi@unilu.ch


Dr. iur. Hans-Jakob Studer

studer.hans-jakob@bluewin.ch


Dr. Urs Achermann

Geschäftsstellenleiter
Ev.-Ref. Landeskirche des Kantons Luzern
Hertensteinstrasse 30
6004 Luzern
urs.achermann@reflu.ch


Sekretariat

Anja Rosenberg, MA

Frohburgstrasse 3
Postfach 4466
6002 Luzern
horizonte@unilu.ch


Revisionsstelle

Lic. oec. HSG Markus Keller


Marianne Kanne